Yes! We design our plans to be flexible. We know this functionality is more important than ever in the time of COVID-19.

To freeze your line, go to ‘Manage Plan’ in your main menu and switch to the “Line Freeze” subscription. Lines can be frozen at any time for $10/month. Any unused month's credit prior to line freezing will apply to your account and will be automatically applied to line freezing months' charges.

Did this answer your question?