If you have frozen your line, it is very easy to resume it upon your return. From your customer portal (account.connectedmobile.co), go to the ‘Manage Plan’ tab in your account menu, and select the plan you would like to reactivate with.

If you have cancelled your phone line with us or any other US provider, it cannot be reactivated. This is a common policy across US phone service providers.

Did this answer your question?