To prevent renewal, choose 'Cancel at period end' from within the 'Manage plan' view in your customer account. In doing so, your plan and phone line will automatically end at the end of your cycle.

Once your line is canceled, you will not be able to resume your phone line, nor transfer it to another provider. We recommend only doing this when you will be leaving the US permanently or for a very extended period and wish to cancel your phone line for good.

Did this answer your question?