To cancel your plan, choose ‘cancel plan’ from within the ‘Manage Plan’ tab in your customer portal (account.connectedmobile.co).

There is no termination fee or any cancellation penalty. As our plans are prepaid, there is no refund for early cancellations.

Did this answer your question?